https://styledthemes.com/ is another site owned by them.

I would also advice you stay away from this theme providers, why ?
shall we explore further again ?

 woah!!! LOOK MA! i HAVE OFFICE IN SPAIN  

Urb. Vista Hermosa 98 2B
La Linea de la Concepcion CA,
Spain 11300

As you guess its a fake non existence virtual office !

styletheme-from-nepal
I guess its a SPAIN in NEPAL  !!!

   what else they owned? 

whatelsetheyowned

You have been warned!  You’re in GOOD website  [that feed you all this info ] now !

style-theme-fuounder-roshan

Founder : Roshan , is it Cojak Basher Roshan ? just my guess 🙂

I am not going to research this site in-depth as its just a wordpress theme, no biggie. any tom and dick can come out their own  themes overnight . Dont know how to do this ?  Email me !

Leave a comment